Irises

I'm very pleased with my half price irises from the supermarket, reduced to less than £2,

I'm even more pleased that the form I took to Forfar yesterday afternoon has passed muster and I had a call at 10 o'clock this morning to pay the fee by credit card. I think this may be an all time record for obtaining confirmation from the Sheriff Court. Hopefully next week I'll be in a position to re-engage in battle with a well known financial organisation which starts PRU. Up to now they have been appallingly inefficient.

We went to visit our boat this morning and rearranged everything to maximise the chances of everything staying dry if the rain gets in. It's an old boat. The deck has turned green since I saw it last which means a good pressure wash. Great, I do enjoy that.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.