Balancing Act

Didn't get a walk in before Bible Study this morning, so I went to the store with my husband and browsed the flowers outside while he went in.  I took several shots, but I was still looking for just the right shot by the time he was done.  Just as I was thinking that it was about time to leave and be satisfied with what I had already gotten, this large lovely visitor fluttered in and started sipping from the pink Dianthus. I knew then that I had found my subject!  The title of my blip comes from the struggle to keep the attention on the flower for Flower Friday and not let the beautiful female Black Swallowtail grab too much of the spotlight.  Please let the pink flowers remind you to click on the link to help fund mammograms for those who cannot afford to pay  https://thebreastcancersite.greatergood.com/clicktogive/bcs/home Thanks to Biker Bear for hosting

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.