When the going gets weird

By Slybacon

Walkies

I was headed into work on Friday afternoon when I caught sight of this plucky little chap going for a wander with his owner. Some people are pretty anti clothing for pets. I can't say I'm one of them. Melvin has a bow-tie and collar. If I could get him decent hats I would. I think he'd suit a fez.

I forgot to ask for this pair's names. Judging from her sweat shirt this wee guy has things pretty sweet;
"Rules for Mum:
1.Feed me the best sausages
2.Keep to your own part of the bed
3.Be attentive to my every need
4.Do not disturb me when I'm sleeping
5.If you go out, I go out"


This is my first fanny about in lightroom. It's pretty similar too bridge so far, but I'll need to sit down and proper figure it all out.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.