Aquamarine/Nanna K's Day

By NannaK

Defending the goal..

Another "summer" day in Seattle. But Tatum's soccer game was indoors today. It was time for a soccer pix -(through the netting so we don't get slammed with a ball.) It's always fun to watch her concentrate! She can be pretty aggressive!

Opera last night --2 one acts we have never seen before.. Poulanc's La Voix Humane....and Puccini's Suor Angelica. I don't need to see the jilted woman on the telephone again but I rather liked the sisters.

I've put the Bushtit Nest on flickr, with a few extra bits of meal going in to the nest. I'm hoping they don't fledge in the next 3 days, altho they might as I'm going to be away on a car trip to Eastern Washington (way different landscape to blip!! yea! ) with some of my book club. Not sure if there will be wifi or not - so it might be back blipping next thurs.

If anyone reads this and doesn't know fotodiario go HERE to his blip journal to learn about his project I hope he gets to do!,

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.