Thirty-eight

A bit of a blip-cheat as I actually finished reading this book last night. My first new read for a while and my re-reading of the Jackson Brodie series has definitely slowed my reading down - I'm about five books down on this time last year. I will hopefully add a few more to the total this half term - although not if I decide to read the new, over a thousand page Cormoran Strike next. 

Up at a reasonable time today, a walk for Bailey in the sunshine before I headed into town to have a browse and make a few purchases. Home to Bailey and a few jobs including packing up to head west tomorrow. Nothing too much in the hall as yet so that Bailey doesn't get too disconcerted but I'm pretty sorted and settled down in front of Strictly. 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.