Studio portrait

At the hotel where we’re staying they have little Halloween photo op stations everywhere. I put Vikram in for a shot between complete families posing and then did one myself trying to deliver my best Norma Jean on the farm.  

We had a delicious breakfast first thing and then went over to see Susan and her new man at their house. They’ve done a lot to it and I was pleased to see the giant yucca plant was still there and huge. I gave Susan a little vintage coral necklace that was I think my christening present and have asked her to make me a bracelet to match a coral necklace i got from her many years ago.   

In the evening they took us out for Pizza which involved quite a lot of driving round Albuquerque as the first one we tried to get in to had too long a wait. 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.