Autumn

This stray cat comes every day and every night.
He eats food I put out in the day time for the stray cats.
At night he comes in the garden and patrols the entire garden as well as under the swing, several times.
Then when he has done that, the wildlife camera in the kitchen tells me he comes in through the cat flap, apparently with Midnight's approval, and polishes off the remains of Midnight's supper.

But then, the wildlife camera tells me as soon as Ghost Cat  leaves my kitchen, Midnight jumps down from his chair and leaves the kitchen also. And the back garden wildlife cameras shows Ghost Cat walking in front of the garden swing with Midnight in close pursuit...

After that, I have no idea...

Ghost Cat watches me  in day time, but if I move he is gone.

https://youtu.be/OoF9FSZriCg

Creative is an autumn painting in Procreate....

Raining here.
Dull and gloomy...
A hot cuppa needed.
Have your best day today.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.