Annieone

By Annieone

Just Checking.......!!!

For Squirrels.....!!
“You going any further down the garden Melly “.....??
“No, it’s too wet for me paws”....!!
“What about the squirrels”?
“I’ll check later”...!,,

A very wet morning...however the sun has just come out now so not sure how the day will go....!!
We got a lot of work done yesterday...hubby cleaned some windows and the difficult climbing job of cleaning gutters...I don’t like watching people on ladders...!!!!
I did some safer jobs on the ground...!!
Mel of course helped out ‘guard-dogging’...protecting us with a big bark here and there..
No visitors this weekend so a nice relaxing Sunday...
We will visit MiL later..
I’m doing my best to stay well....feeling a lot better but it’s a bit of a balancing act really...will be in touch with doc again on Tuesday and my first test is already in the ‘booking’ stage..
Have a nice Sunday..A xx and a woof from Mel.

Extra view from my back door...
It just took seconds for the ‘grey’ to go and that bit of blue sky to appear...!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.