Annieone

By Annieone

It Has To Be Done......Doesn’t It ...!!???

Clearing out cupboards....!! Dumping stuff you’ve been hoarding for years...never been used and never will be used...!!
Oh I had a great time ....and this is towards the end at ‘putting back’ stage.....I forgot to take a photo when the whole place was an entire mess..!!
Even my jam and glass store cupboards are tidy now...!!
I had many glass jars that I would never use so they’ve all gone in my glass recycle bin..!
This is an outdoor utility room...part of a very large shed that we had installed a number of years ago and this end was adapted for me...the cupboards are my old kitchen...solid teak wood that was fitted when our house was built ...I got really tired of the dark wood ( I love my cream kitchen)!!
But it would have been a shame to ‘dump ‘ these presses...so they were very cleverly refitted in the new utility room..
Huge extra storage space but a terrible temptation to ‘hoard’...
I take these ‘notions’ every so often to move things around and tidy...!!
My ambition now is to just keep anything I will definitely use..and dump or donate everything else...!!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.