Life through the lens...

By ValC

Out and about again.

So nice to be able to get out again.
After I started with a cold last weekend I decided to take a Covid test on Monday, which was positive. Mr C was also positive, and so we have been isolating at home until today when fortunately we both tested negative.
Normally we would just have said we both had a bad cold. Something we haven’t had for quite a few years. Unfortunately it has left me with blocked sinuses which hopefully will clear soon.

After doing some washing this morning, and collecting our shopping from Sainsbury’s we went for a walk to the pond this afternoon.
Just managed to get home before it started raining.

Such a variety of seed heads of one sort and another I decided to make them my blip for today.
You can probably spot some of the ducks having a snooze.
There does seem to be a drop more water in the pond but still no where near full.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.