Its all about Steps

Its all about Steps

Up early today and off to Addenbrookes for an echocardiogram so my doctor can see how my hearts chambers and valves are pumping blood through my heart. 

On the way home I visited David 

When I arrived home my brother-in-law and his son where having a look at our leaky roof problem.

The tentative link for todays Daily Photo Journal is ‘steps’

At the hospital I parked on the forth floor and I decided it would be better for me to take the stairs. 19 steps per floor and four floors put 76 energetic steps on my watch down and then up again after my appointment. 152 steps in total. I must admit to being glad that I had reached the top on the return journey as I was a little bit out of breath.

At Davids I was glad he was in a ground floor flat.

Back home Nephew Will was up the ladder and I stayed at the bottom and chatted to his dad :)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.