Shades of Autumn

Not the best sleep last night as Henry kept burrowing under the duvet headfirst and I was worried he wouldn’t be able to breathe so I kept waking up. He’s a wee cutie so I couldn’t be mad at him.

Managed 2 short dog walks before I had to head to my hygienist appointment. Used to dress these but now I’m a star pupil apparently.

Nipped over to the travel bureau to pick up some dollars and treated us to a couple of steaks for dinner. Took the boys to Vogrie for a romp through the woods and they had a lot of fun. Henry didn’t really like the car journey but eventually settled down.

Tried to get just one colour for today’s challenge and hope this carpet of shades of briwny yellow works. Thanks to V1K1 and AndrewNZ for hosting.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.