Packing again

Restless night again as the boys were quite wriggly, well when they weren’t both cuddling up to me and not giving me any space!

Dropped them at daycare after the early morning walk. Haven’t heard how they are but no news is good news.

Quick trip to the dentist and was pleased with the news that I’m doing everything I need to (helped I’m sure by my hygienist visit yesterday).

Home to finish the ironing and start sorting out what to pack. Didn’t take too long to get things sorted and I even had time to put some polish on my nails.

Dinner with my friend Susan at her local Indian restaurant. Very tasty but service was pretty slow. Home from r a final glass of wine and then bed. Sorry I’m so behind on journals (again). Should be able to catch up by the weekend.

Blip is the house at the end of the street. They have 2 young boys and bake a huge effort every year. Loving their work this year.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.