SeeingGodInAll

By SeeingGodInAll

Marine Conservation

“He turned their waters into blood and caused their fish to die.”
‭‭Psalm‬ ‭105v29
What horrid weather yesterday with so many thunderstorms. I didn’t get a chance to take a photo. Went to church in the morning and to a combined service in the evening in Littlehampton with the lovely Chris Westoff speaking.
After cleaning the rental cottage, and working today I spotted this on the cathedral grounds. It’s to bring awareness to marine conservation and suggests it is filled with plastic bottles and cans. I see far too many plastic bottles washed up on the beach, and so I thought the above was appropriate.
In other family news sadly my other grandson, the baby, has now got Covid. The only one spared is my daughter so far.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.