Early Voting

Yesterday I had Kent help me cut down and then pull up the butterfly bush that was in the green pot. At two years old the plant had gotten too big and out of control.

Early voting opened on Thursday and so I went to the polls today and got my voting done. It’s nice to have it out of the way.

I then filled the vehicle up before going to the pharmacy to pick up Kent’s medicine and then going to Hudson’s to get some potting soil.

I gave the girls in the back each a Halloween bracelet that lights up and then spent a while talking with their mum.

I refilled that green pot with fresh potting soil and planted the giant Allium bulbs that finally arrived over the weekend.

When Kent got home we put together another advent calendar for the grandkids

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.