AnneILM60

By AnneILM60

Nellie Moser Clematis

I was super surprised this morning when I saw this Nellie Moser Clematis in the cat garden when I went out to give MiniMe her breakfast.

I had my 6 month appointment today for getting my dental cleaning and check up. It was a great appointment. Told my teeth were very clean and of course even better was the news that I needed no work done.

When I got home I did a full walk around the gardens to check what flowers were blooming etc. My Raspberry Toad Lilies are doing great (see extra) and I must say, these are some of my favourite flowers.

I wasn’t outside long when I got a text from my nephew, Joey, that he would gladly take a muffin. I came inside and baked some blueberry muffins. Oh the house smells nice!!

When Kent got home, I went with him for a quick errand and while out we decided to check out a new section of road that was opened a couple of weeks ago. ;-)

Joey then came by to pick up his muffins and to visit for a bit.

Now for a quiet evening before I watch another crafting video class later tonight.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.