AnneILM60

By AnneILM60

Craft table

First thing I was out the door and on my way to one of our local craft stores. I had a few items I needed to get for a new project and I wanted to get a few new flowers for when I do the front door arrangement for winter.

From there I headed to get a manicure & pedicure. As always both Tommy and Jennifer did awesome jobs. (See extra)

I had the Keeter girls come over this afternoon and spend time with me in the craft room where they picked the beads they wanted and then strung them themselves to make gorgeous necklaces. I was super impressed with their hand - eye coordination and fine motor skills.

I then cleaned up and got all the bead supplies put away and got my table set up to start working on my newest project. Something I’ve never done before. Working with glass and resin. I’m going to get started tomorrow. I’m nervous but excited.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.