AnneILM60

By AnneILM60

Busy day!

Up with Kent first thing so he could open his birthday gifts before he headed off to work.

One of the things I gave him was a Darth Vader rubber ducky and he’s given it pride of place in his collection in his office! (Extra)

I then went through to my craft room and got my canvases painted so they could dry, ready for me to begin working on.

I got a text from Lacy, to let me know that Felicity had written in her journal this morning, and she sent me a photo of the page. (Extra) I love how she even drew a bead box with its sections and different beads in each section.

My canvases are dry and so I began work on canvas #1 and I have the glass and all sundry on it that I want and it’s ready for resin.

Canvas #2 is a work in progress at this point but it’s getting there.

I’m going to take part in a Zoom meeting with the author Cathy Gohlke, of “Ladies of the Lake” tonight. My cousin B-L will be interviewing her. It’s part of the Save Ellis Island series.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.