Newcastle Downunder

By jensphotos

Stacked shroom

We seem to have avoided the weather and storms Sydney had today.  There was however some light rain this morning which meant wet elbows and knees in taking this shot of a tiny fungi in the lawn.    This is focus stacked in PS.  Oh I wish I could do this in camera but mine doesn't have that feature.  Hey ho. 

Maggy and I visited the hospital today and  she did well again but we sped through quickly as Hamish is not well.   I managed to get him to the vets when we got home (although there were no appointments available).  His bloodwork does not cause any concern so it is thought he has gastro which is good as pancreatitis, bloat and more serious stuff had me worried.  He has been admitted overnight and hopefully will be right to come home tomorrow.  If not, he will have more tests.  Poor old fellow.  He has never had gastro like this before in all his 13 years.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.