Life through my eyes

By Amanda_T

Four elements blanket

Made this one for Andrew.  It was a pattern I devised and I made as four squares but I couldn't get it to line up as well as I wanted so next time I'd make it as one whole blanket.

We had the CHC formal appeal this morning.  I am not expecting the decision will be reversed but it was a good meeting and I was able to say our views, they listened, explained and questioned so whatever the outcome it feels like it was a fair assessment which is what we asked for.  I think it's unlikely we would take it further but will wait until the letter arrives (which may take 6 weeks, although they book the whole day and review right after our conversation.

I did some guitar practice and then planned to do a bit on a portrait of Lando Norris but got interrupted!  

Art class this evening so chilling out!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.