Life through my eyes

By Amanda_T

Nothing to see here!

I'm not looking at your feet so I can't really be trying to pull your socks off, and nibble/tickle your feet! This has become a thing that Beau loves to do. Jo thinks it's very funny and tells him to bite my toes. Well she was hoisted by her own petard and last night he bit her toes when she was trying to sleep! I heard the yell!

Andrew was here today to do some odds and ends jobs, and put a new Ring spotlight camera up as the old Netatmo one had stopped working. He's coming back tomorrow to fix the outdoor tap and some ground anchors for the motorbikes in the garage and a wall mounted bike rack as the new insurance policy requires them to be gold secure standard locked to an immovable object.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.