Dogwood flowers

Woke up early this morning, and finished up in the chair with a blanket over me while watching Breakfast News. According to my fitbit, I did nod off !! 

After breakfast I decided to go for a yomp, and do some shopping afterwards. Forgot there was going to be a partial eclipse this morning! It was on my walk that I spotted the dogwood in flower. There were quite a few of these shrubs on the estate in flower, along with some white roses.

Did the shopping, then this afternoon started going through my images to find 4 for the Camera Club in house Digital KO competition to send in this week. I can also see there is an awful lot images that need binning too!!!!

Thank you for dropping by and for your comments and rewards, much appreciated as always :-) x

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.