Custom Cards (EB)

Today has been another day of errands, although as one of those was collecting the motorhome which is now fixed (Woo Hoo!) it was not so bad.

We've also been preparing a few things for the art group's open day where Gill will have a stand.  Late on, I suggested I could try making her some business cards from one of her art works, so these are the first attempt.
Photographed quickly with my cheapskate Motorola mobile,  which James told me yesterday I should replace with a new iPhone,  after all grandad - they are only £700!  He was not impressed with me suggesting I could buy a very nice new to me lens for that much.

Part of yesterday was taken up with taking most of a drum kit over to James.  One of Gill's ex-pupils has kindly given it to him! 
One of the consequences of that is in our daughter's blip for today :-)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.