SeeingGodInAll

By SeeingGodInAll

Hidden door

“As a door turns on its hinges, so does a sluggard on his bed.” Proverbs 26v14

This seemed an appropriate verse tonight as I really didn’t want to go out for a walk but realised my step count was extremely low! Stunning colours of the leaves and easy to miss the door in the middle of this wall. Met my dear friend Pete for coffee in BTP and we talked about the benefits of community prayer or otherwise! At lunchtime I gathered leaves with my friend Emma for her murder mystery night. To make her house look like a Scottish castle! Don’t ask!
Enjoyed this evening watching the 24/7 prayer gathering in Belfast.

Had a very brief conversation with my daughter who is still feeling terrible. But the baby seems to have bounced back pretty quickly from his Covid bout. Thank you for prayers.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.