Sweater Weather Company

Strava Day 513. Indoor yoga, reading and mindful breakfast done.

There's tropical cyclone "Paeng" and T will most probably have no classes again. We often experience power outages and intermittent/no internet connection during inclement weather however most of the time, I see it as a blessing (T would decide to draw, I get to read more, B gets to rest/recover).

Featured photo are the covered meals I prepared for Gramps, Gramma and B plus some of the mindfulness work I did from the past week. As I've finished two paperbacks this month, am looking forward to finishing Johnny Cash's autobiography before November ends. It's from a thrift store. Got it from the time when I hoarded books. Was surprised to see it cost less than a dollar. Even if am not a fan of Johnny Cash (I have not seen the film "Walk the Line" and not into country music), I will do my best to "listen" to his voice through his book.
***
Almost 6 AM here now.
Stay safe whereever you are. Gratitude and light.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.