Paladian

By Paladian

Big stick

We discovered that George, (bless his furry little heart) is terrified of walking sticks.  

And why is the walking stick in evidence, you might ask.  Well, as usual my brain was working faster (much faster) than my body and I tripped over a rug, landed on my dodgy knee, and now I can't walk terribly well.

When we got George he had already been handed back to the breeder as being uncontrollable, and now I'm wondering if he was threatened with a big stick, or even given a whack.  Apart from being a yappy little dog, we've never ever had any trouble with him.  He can be stubborn sometimes, but you'd never find a gentler, or more lovable dog.

He remains terrified of the stick, so I'm trying to hide it from him as much as possible.  Poor little chap.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.