The World Through My Eyes

By Marlieske

Finally, here I am baby.....

Signed, sealed, delivered, I'm yours
Here I am baby
Signed, sealed, delivered, I'm yours...

October is Breast Cancer Awareness Month Please click on the pink bar so that those who are not able to pay can have a free mammogram....this is how lives can be saved...xxx

A huge thanks for everyone who did join the DerelictSunday challenge last week! You guys are awesome too keep up the challenge. ...So as promised the results for the DerelictSunday challenge...I am happy to see that some of you really do think outside the Derelict box... Just Blip and don't hesitate...
Hearts go to: 
Paola
FrankS
Fuentes3
60plus
Terri
DawnP
Bob’s Journal

Honorable mentions go to:
rmeinz
soletrader
Kipsie
Andrew44
Hevkk
Mole
Day By Dave

This weeks tag is #DS321 and still goes on till Sunday the 30th of October at midnight... 60plus has offered very kindly to host the Derelict challenge in the next few weeks due to our move... I'm very  happy with that, because I run out of time every day....
And now go out a look for some dereliction...stay healthy and safe...Xxx

20 day's left

Thanks for all the wonderful comments, clicks, sweet hearts and stars on my yesterday’s blip xxx

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.