Wednesday

It was dress-up day for Halloween at Squirrel's school.
She was going as Wednesday Addams, so SWMBO came round early doors with me to help her with the eye make-up.

When Squirrel arrived after school (for a lift home!), she was asking me if I had any photographic paper. I asked her what kind and she didn't know. I also asked her what size and she said 'big'.
Apparently it was for printing off a picture of Missy for her room.
I told her we would discuss it later.
What she didn't know was that the two large, printed and mounted pictures were in the boot of the car.

After lunch I got Squirrel and The Cygnet to choose which one they wanted.
Luckily they didn't both want the same one.

In the afternoon I was joined by SoCo (Bags' remaining cat) which is something she never does.
Of course it could just have been that I was in the best spot for soaking up the spot.
Whatever the reason, I got some nice shots of her in the contrasty light.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.