B and B

There are bats on the walls of Bob and Berts.  Popped into there for a cuppa after I had my flu vaccine.  There is a lot of flu going around atm!

My appointment for flu and Covid vaccine is end of November but I didn’t want to get both together (and not sure I want No. 4, will see).  But it’s a bit difficult to get an appointment for the next few days so I popped in to see Fiona and see if I could pop in sometime without an appointment (perks of the job), and she said to just join the queue now!  I was like oh I’ve not prepared myself as if preparing myself would make any difference :).  Anyway, I got it and the. Went to B and B for tea and a shared cinnamon bun.  Nice.

I can’t stand bats , these outlines are ok but the real thing makes me shudder!  And the fact they can invade your property and you can’t throw them out is awful.  Imagine if they had to share your house.  I think I would need to take measures.

Feeling quite tired perhaps it’s the vaccine.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.