Just the Withers......

By JaneW

Ever seen The Mask ???

Well if you have you might think that little Florrie looks like the dog Milo from the film . I think she does …
Along with getting the estranged family back ( see previous blips in the last month) I have also now acquired florrie and her sister Dingo ( my sister in law lived in Australia for 15 years ) along with the 2 nephews and niece … you know how much I love animals so this pleases me no end !!! So the 6 year old nephew Joe and little Emily who is only answering to the name Eric now as she prefers boys clothes and toys and she told me very firmly that she hates pink, purple and dresses came out for a dog walk with me , we went over the nature reserve opposite their house and Eric sustained an injury which she said meant she might die … I struggled to see the area she claimed was bleeding ‘so so badly ‘ … I asked her how on earth she was going to cope when gangrene set in … joe asks about gangrene… I tell them we would go to M&S and sniff almonds … then I mention dead flesh … then we all discuss nasty smells and as a treat we go off to Costa coffee because Joe likes mince pies and they are selling them in there now …
I should also mention that my grandson Jake was with us and he has deemed the two of them ‘ absolutely insane Nan’ . Ollie the elder child had gone off to a party somewhere, I bet he wished he was with us discussing rotting body parts …..

- October 13th is the explanation on the family estrangement-

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.