Autumn

What is it? The creature on the ground...
Most nights (according to the trail camera, this 'alien' comes from under the swing.
This is the best set of clips I have from the 'alien' so far.
Four clips. The last one is 'him' returning to back under the swing for the day...until the next time, when, as regular as clockwork, 'he' comes out just after 2 am, and in the last clip, the time will tell you that it takes 'him' over two hours to do this mammoth trip for his nightly feed of the spilled bird food. And returns to 'his' daytime bed under the swing...which is outside my bedroom door...

The noise at the end is the wind chimes sped up...

This 'alien' has been around for over 2 weeks now, to my knowledge.

The original video was 3 minutes long, so I had to speed it 10x so it is now 17 seconds long.

The cat looks strange sped up 10x !

Will someone tell me what this 'alien' is, please...

https://youtu.be/p5BYto8IMFg

Creative is an autumnal scene painted in Procreate.

I need a nap now!
Was awake early...
And a cuppa.

Have a good day.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.