Autumn

Hate these clock changes.
I am out of kilter now.
Hate changing clocks.
At least the one in the garage and the the one in the potting shed are correct time now...
The one in the wall on my bedroom which tells me outdoor temperature as well as indoors, and humidity, and a whole pile of other stuff, I have just spent an hour doing. It is a mystery to me twice a year. I thought I had changed the time easily, put it back on the wall, but I had altered every other setting...somehow...it's now Fahrenheit...I found settings I didn't know existed...

YouTube video is of the badger.

https://youtu.be/3eBziY1GdTQ 

My new iPad mini which is 256GB (who the heck can use up 256GB? So I had thought) is full. Full of wildlife trail camera videos...

So, it was a massive marathon session of ruthless deletion (boo hoo :(  there must be some good amazing ones I have deleted). And I uploaded a few in advance on to YouTube to create some space.

Creative is an autumn scene in Procreate. 
My two favourite brushstrokes are still Snowgum and Leatherwood. 
I must explore other brushstrokes...but not yet!

Time for a cuppa.

Have a good day.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.