PandaPics

By pandammonium

Anti-progress versus progress

This is the site of the backwards progress I was on about the other day. It’s busy rewilding itself, so it could be considered as progress in the right direction after all.

Just back from parkrun. Mr Pandammonium ran again, but not quite as fast as last week because it had been raining all morning, which makes the drove slippery.

The designer of my new-fangled finish-token holder asked how I got on with it last week. I told her I was getting used to it, but that the clip came open easily and the tokens can fall off in storage, as 13 of them had done. I actually had to do counting, and backwards counting at that. The designer is thinking about how to modify the device so they don’t fall off.

Comments New comments are not currently accepted on this journal.