Life through the lens...

By ValC

Nature’s diamonds

What a dreich day. However it is still mild.
The lights have been on all day.

A quick look in the garden for cobwebs to photograph, but saw the fennel seed heads which really sparkled with raindrops and so decided to use these for today’s blip.

Mr C has been watching the rugby, while I have been ordering Christmas cards, and going through my present list.
I am trying to decide what to buy Jude. Looking at wooden toys. After my experience with Yodel won’t be buying online.

Now to start preparing a fish pie for tonight’s meal. One of our favourites which I haven’t made for a while. Will be opening a white Côte de Rhône wine. One of MrC’s birthday presents.
Hopefully tomorrow will be a better day.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.