Bedroom Revamp: Stage 1

Our bedroom is about to be revamped - the first time for 30 years so it's well overdue.

Stage 1 is clearing everything out, and as it's a big room which has tended to be used to store everything which we can't find anywhere else for, it's proving rather a mammoth job. The charity shops will certainly be doing well!

I can't think why I've kept such a motley pile of white (or used-to-be-white!) socks on this shelf - I guess a lot of them date from my running days (which I decided 6 years ago had better be over before my knees packed in!). So anyway here's an EB from a busy day.

It's not a hosted Silly Saturday challenge this week - that will be next Saturday as that's the first one of the month - but I'll tag it anyway as I was certainly silly to keep all these!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.