My Absolute Favourite Band

Up early for a trip to the hairdresser this morning and I was happily chatting away to the lady next to me who mentioned her partners band. Once she had left I asked my hairdresser if the said band was any good…he said he thought so, he’s Dave Hemingway from The Beautiful South (as many people know my absolute favourite band)..we actually had tickets to see Dave’s new band in the summer but didn’t go as I wasn’t feeling great!

The rest of the day was spent doing horsey stuff, working Jack and then taking the trailer and Mr Kit to buy shavings for the stables and taking Dylan for a walk. Not much chances for a photograph except I did like the shapes of the knarly hawthorn trunks in the hedgerows with all the lichen.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.