Desperately seeking

By clickychick

Coal Tit

The Man went to see The B-I-L this afternoon so I went to the studio. I had another item to print but this time it would be something that would make people smile. 

Two weeks ago, at my first visit to the village Social Club, the chairman announced that the next session would be Show & Tell "Something I Have Made" It could be this, that or the other OR (looking right at me) it could be a photograph!

Well, the photo I knew I could tell a story about was "Lovely Lashes"  my best-selling card and my most viewed blip. Go on, look if you dare without smiling! I printed it large and mounted it so it could be seen across the room.

I thought the meetings were every alternate Monday but today (Sunday as I'm posting this) I found out there won't be a meeting tomorrow. They're the 1st and 3rd Mondays! 

I should listen harder.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.