Brotherly love

Does anybody else react to when the clocks change ? I never get a good sleep. 

First thing this morning when the Jedi woke up , straight away he was saying  " Carson superhero ", and then he went and got some outfits to dress up in. 

I got a lovely early birthday gift this morning from the wonderful blipper Pipersmom.  She gave me the gift of full blip membership for another year. Way too kind. And yesterday I received a very lovely card from another wonderful blipper, PandieB. Although I've put the card away until my birthday.  I was too nosey too wait. Haha.  

It's been a chilled out Sunday,  and my arm hasn't been as sore today. Woo hoo. Long may it continue.  

The big wildlings have not long delivered bags of Halloween candy to the children in our neighbours,  we always hand it out the day before so that we can all go guising together.  

Harp and the boys are excited to be going back to school and nursery tomorrow,  and I'll take the jedi to playgroup. It will be good to get into some routine.  

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.