Onwards and upwards....

By Yana1

2863. SteamDeck

This is my new games console and I’m just starting to get used to using it.  It’s quite different to my Switch and a lot heavier but there are so many games for it, I don’t quite know where to start!

I do love puzzle games so I have downloaded a few hidden object and puzzle story games already.  Most of them are quite cheap and a lot cheaper than most of the Switch games.

It is a Christmas present but my hubby knew I was desperate to start using it, (as is my youngest who also wants a shot!) so I’ve got myself a very early Christmas present!

Did a bit more Christmas shopping this morning so my list is a lot shorter than it was.  Went to TK Maxx with my eldest step daughter and she found something she’d like from us so I’ve now got hers too!

It’s been a busy sort of day so I’m hoping for a quieter day tomorrow, just a morning of housework then hopefully some chill time…or maybe even some time looking at new games?

Comments New comments are not currently accepted on this journal.