A bit early = "Overkill"?

I trundled out to the "Milkery" for some Cows-juice, via Hoghouse Hill; I suspect that there'll NOT be much colour there at any time.

At said Milkery, I saw they had a "Poppy Stall" on their Window Ledge, on trust.  Here's what they showed, over the Std. Issue "Cloth."

On return, I just HAD to do a search. 
"Down here" - "Traditional" metal, dated, undated + attached England Football badge, a LARGE Brooch (Ladies £29.99), undated with "ridged Petals, and one for Cars, 1 for Lorries +  a † and more.

"Up over"  -  I refuse to list them ALL.  Let's start by 22 different for 22 different football teams, 3 Doz. Different regiments, Dedicated "1st responders - NO Police,  19, assorted "Heritage" Badges.

Curiously, whilst they DID mention 75 yrs since VE day I could NOT find any mention of the particular one I got.

Fear not they shall appear on 11 - 11 - 22 also.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.