Arkensiel Photography

By arkensielphoto

Polar Bear Band

We went to Scotsdales Garden Centre this morning for breakfast and to purchase some cat toys. When we moved everything around for the replacement windows and then to make the lounge easier for my husband’s return from hospital, their toys were put in a box, which I now cannot find! I also bought a Christmas present for Sybil, Dougal and Florence’s sister and a Christmas present for Obi, my grandson and his girlfriend’s dog. If only the rest of the family were as easy to buy for. Oh yes, I bought another handbag!
 
I came home to find some extra paperwork I had not envisaged, which took up most of the afternoon.
 
Today’s picture is Scotsdales famous polar bears.
 
The temperature at noon today was sixteen degrees Celsius.
 
 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.