MonoMonday: Halloween!

I spotted this Halloween setup on a local house a few days ago, so as today's MM challenge is on that topic I popped back today to take my photo.

I decided that a little fartnarkling might make it a bit more scary, so this has been through a bit of processing: the Film Noir preset in Silverefex, a gentle greenish Duotone tweak then a negative inversion.

I hope it doesn't cause nightmares to our MM hosts for the month - V1K1 and AndrewNZ: many thanks to them for excellent hosting.


And now...Tomorrow is a Tuesday and therefore it's Tiny Tuesday, which I have the honour of hosting this month! For this week there's no special theme - I may dream some up for later in the month. So please blip something tiny and tag it TT388 - thanks!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.