Life through my eyes

By Amanda_T

Happy Halloween

I did like this display at a nearby house.

A bit more skirting done this morning, some guitar practice and then a project management group meeting.  I'm only supposed to be chair of this project for the first year but I'm going to have to raise how and when we need to start an overlap as there's going to be a lot for another person to pick up and take on.

This afternoon while Sue was here I took out an edging slab so the ramp can line up properly with the front door.  I trimmed down the old woody lavender, moved some plants and pavers around and generally tidied up, and got all the garage "pile" into the garage.

Going to try for an early night as with watching the Mexico City GP these last three days and the clock change it's been past midnight before I've been in bed. 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.