Life through my eyes

By Amanda_T

Hallowe'en Feast

I'm not a huge fan of Hallowe'en and have no idea why this year we have fireworks too!  However I spotted this orb spider with his evening snack.  Sorry for those not keen on spiders.

Mr T has been quite out of sorts today.  A lot more wobbly than normal and I needed to stop him falling about half a dozen times today.  When he's like that I make him put his hands on my shoulders so I'm not taking all the strain through my back.  He's much more confused than normal and vacant at the same time.  I always assume that this is related to maybe a TIA and he will be improving over the coming days.  The volunteer is due tomorrow and I am supposed to leave the house but while he is so confused if she is happy I may do some gardening if the weather is kind, and the garage if not.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.