Halloween

One of those days…I woke with a UTI so haven’t felt my best! MC had the car so I couldn’t get to the Dr’s and they wouldn’t do a prescription over the phone. They did suggest if I took a sample to the pharmacy they could give me a prescription if the sample tested positive. MC luckily arrived back in time for the wee one finishing nursery so he was able to take me to the pharmacy before they shut…I tested negative though so still didn’t get a prescription. Looks like it may be a trip to the Dr’s tomorrow if I can get an appointment!

It’s been a dry and fine day with a breeze getting up nicely as I hung a load of washing on the line this afternoon. Needless to say I haven’t strayed away from home but I did get a few chores done.

This little ghost has flitted in and out several times today…he’d been to nursery dressed up and I suspect his outfit may get worn to bed too. He was a very flighty little ghost and didn’t stand still for more than a second…he’s turned into a very unphotogenic child, much to Gan’s disgust ;-))

Thanks to AndrewNZ and V1K1 for hosting Mono Monday this month.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.