SeeingGodInAll

By SeeingGodInAll

Knock

“Here I am! I stand at the door and knock. If anyone hears my voice and opens the door, I will come in and eat with that person, and they with me.” Revelation 3v20
Cheat photo from the weekend. One obscure little street I happened upon, had really interesting door knockers. On my way to Spitalfields market.
The only photo I took today was a screenshot of why I was forbidden access to something! I was only trying to book the ladies Christmas lunch at church!
As I was cooking supper something was thrown at my window and the doorbell rung. it made me jump terribly. But obviously being Halloween I didn’t answer it! No relevance to the above verse whatsoever I don’t think!
So I’m very thankful for the heavy rain now.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.