Dancing around

It was a fun day.

Enjoyed a leisurely breakfast in our hotel and then headed through to Edinburgh by bud.

We then had a look around the some shops - apparently there is a shortage of rectangular dual air fryers  - who knew !

I then parted company with T as he headed to Fopp and then his bus home and I headed to John Lewis where I had lunch and then made my way to National Gallery to see Impressionist Exhibition. I bumped into Laura Muir and HazelH who had same idea and so we had a good look round followed by tea & scones.

I then headed to M's where I am  staying and M & I then made our way to E's for book group by bus. Meanwhile Laura M & HazelH were walking there. 

It was a full house at book group & a really fun evening. So nice to see everyone. 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.