One daze at a time...

By Raheny_Eye

Life is a stage

Albeit a damp, miserable one, with hardly any audience, except for that nutter with the camera across the road... 

While Luca was busy being a cannibal (only two more shows left) and Mimi and Finn had their own Halloween plans with their mates, Mrs Raheny and I headed into town to see Boreal at Dublin Castle. It was quite good. I just feel that the creator of the installation could have done better with the music though. A 30 minute piece would have been better than the bland loop that was picked. 
I enjoyed the light show even better when it started pissing rain. The huge colourful drops added even more texture to the experience. 
I also enjoyed walking through town to and from Dublin Castle. It had been a good few years since I had last been in the city centre for Halloween. 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.