Tiny Tuesday . . .

Shivery grass is what my late father in law called this.  It appears  every spring and I remember him.  He was a nursery man who grew a variety of plants over his life time.  Thank you Davidc for hosting this month.  
This morning we went to proper yoga.  Our gentle yoga for older folks has stopped because the instructor has gone onto other things.  I am surprised that I survived it and could do it with a bit of modification.  The forester went tramping with the instructor and she invited us.  The jury is out if I go back.  I'll see how I feel in the morning.  After that I went to my exercise class in the pool.  Having them on the same day is a minus.  
Tonight we are having takeaway burgers at Andrew's and reviewing the Mono Monday entries.    

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.