Still lovely.

No matter what the weather the Lake District is beautiful.  This was taken early on the way out of Keswick on the A591.  United Utilities when they were laying the new pipeline taking water from Thirlmere to West Cumbria left a path marking their route.  It was from here this phot was taken.  Still with cloud and colour giving an indication of the day.  It is windy and the sun is trying to part the clouds.  No rain yet!
I spent a morning learning about pixels and sizing photos with a friend. When I enlarge my photos to check them all I get are lines.  Being slow on the uptake, I was viewing these at 1600% instead of 100%.  Problem solved.  Every day is a school day.  Now I'm about to delete photos I no longer need and that will take some time.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.